• Construction Management
  • Design Build
  • General Contracting

Building Western Canada Since 1987

Plan Room

Calgary Tenders

  • St. Mark School Modernization. Closing November 29th @ 1:45pm
  • Armour Block Roof Remediation & Fire Stopping. Closing December 3 @ 1:45pm
  • FedEx Ground Packing System- Calgary Round 2. Closing December 11 @ 2pm

To submit a quote for a Calgary tender, please email estimating@dawsonwallace.com.

Edmonton

  • No tenders at this time.

To submit a quote for an Edmonton tender, please email bids@dawsonwallace.com.

Lethbridge Tenders

  • Design Build – Henderson Ice Rink Ice Surface Replacement. Closing December 6th @ 2pm

To submit a quote for a Lethbridge tender, please email estimating@dawsonwallace.com.

British Columbia Tenders

  • Poirier Sport and Leisure Complex – Change Room Addition. Closing December 4th @ 2:45pm MST (1:45pm PST)
  • RFQ – Pre-Qualification for Sub-Contractors in BC. Closing December 20th at 5pm MST (4pm PST)

To submit a quote for a BC tender, please email estimating@dawsonwallace.com.